Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
spiro m.
Rochester, NY
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2018
Darlene M.
Hilton, NY
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2018
Job well done
Joanne S.
Rochester, NY
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2018
Great job carpets look great after the cleaning
Judy C.
Rochester, NY
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2018
Great job, fast and efficient. Very friendly serviceman. Very pleased.
Pam l.
Rochester, NY
5 Stars
Jun 27th, 2018
Nick did a great job, was fast and through
I would highly recommend them
red lobster r.
Rochester, NY
5 Stars
Jun 25th, 2018
Nick and Alex were great did a thorough job the carpets look as good as new
Linda S.
Pittsford, NY
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2018
Excellent
Lake Raven Apartment J.
Rochester, NY
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2018
I like this company because there is never a not for me they always find a space for me between their schedule. The management is always kind and professional. They are doing an excellent job.
Michael S.
Webster, NY
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2018
Better than Stanley Steamer ...... And the same price
Jody C.
Pavillion, NY
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2018
Great job
Kimberly T
Rochester, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Apr 16th, 2018
They called me and set the appt. others I selected didn’t bother to call
Cassandra R
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Dec 1st, 2017
Would give a thumbs up, they were even a little early and held great conversation. They did a great job.
Christopher J.
Babbitt, MN
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
May 19th, 2017
Excellent service and the techs are friendly and professional. They are on time and where there for me 100%.The only downfall is they can't magically stop my children from destroying everything they touch. (Which would take an act of god) All in all great job guys.thanks
Ampi A
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 14th, 2014
El nombre le quedo perfecto
Tees T
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 5th, 2014
Kevin T
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 4th, 2014
Candace V.
El Paso, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Feb 19th, 2013
I found Rapid Dry while I was researching the Groupon carpet cleaners on Yelp. Even though those other places had ridiculously low prices, I could tell that I'd probably be wasting money and possibly trading my dirty carpet for a gross carpet.

After noticing Rapid Dry's sponsored ad at the top of my search results and its accompanying reviews, I decided to give them a whirl. I expected a clean carpet, but I got an added bonus: customer service.

It's so sad that I almost just don't expect it anymore. When making the appointment, the guy on the other end of the line was personable and hilarious. I was easily able to get the time I needed.

The guys who showed up at my door 15 minutes early, (a blessing unless you're still hurtling your shoes into the bathroom from your bedroom closet), were incredibly professional and polite, and didn't even blanch at going over a couple of corners I thought could use more care.

They managed to lift some atrocious looking stains from my living room carpet with no trouble or additional cost. They noted on the invoice that they left behind some stains on the carpet, but I have to strain to find any.

These guys work hard to maintain their positive reputation.
White R.
Marana, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Feb 27th, 2011
This is my second time using them, and both times they have been quick and effective. They do a good job, are very nice and professional and honest, and the carpet cleaning gets it clean. I use them once a year in the condo we rent to keep it looking fresh and clean. I'd definitely keep using them!

Page: 1
Rapid Dry Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 18 customer reviews.

Review Central