Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
spiro m.
Rochester, Ne
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2018
darlene m.
Hilton, ny
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2018
Job well done
joe m.
Albion, ny
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2018
The work done at my home today was done professionally and a superior quality. I would use them again heartbeat.
joanne s.
Rochester, ny
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2018
Great job carpets look great after the cleaning
judy C.
Rochester , ne
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2018
Great job, fast and efficient. Very friendly serviceman. Very pleased.
pam l.
Rochester, NY
5 Stars
Jun 27th, 2018
Nick did a great job, was fast and through
I would highly recommend them
red lobster r.
Rochester, Ne
5 Stars
Jun 25th, 2018
Nick and Alex were great did a thorough job the carpets look as good as new
Linda S.
Pittsford, ny
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2018
Excellent
Lake Raven Apartment J.
Rochester, ny
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2018
I like this company because there is never a not for me they always find a space for me between their schedule. The management is always kind and professional. They are doing an excellent job.
Michael S.
Webster, ny
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2018
Better than Stanley Steamer ...... And the same price
Jody C.
Pavillion, Ny
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2018
Great job
Chelsey B.
Des Moines, IA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Mar 28th, 2018
Jerry was great to work with, very friendly and knowledgeable. We had a scheduling mix up and he was extremely flexible and was happy to accommodate me. He was able to get out all of my stains and even a random spot I had no idea what it was that I could not get out myself. The discolored high traffic areas weren't completely gone, but he was able to make them look so much better!! Highly recommend and definitely will be using again.
Jacob S.
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jan 25th, 2018
Jerry and team are very professional as well as personable. They treated my wife and I like we were family. We bought a condo that the previous owner had a cat which my wife is somewhat allergic to. Jerry cleaned the floors and deodorized the entire unit saving us big money by not having to change out the carpet. Will be recommended them to my friends and family.
Amber R.
San Diego, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Dec 14th, 2017
thank you to Rapid Dry for a job well done. We had a water leak in the ceiling of our property in Palm Springs. bad situation. Rapid Dry was able to get the job done in the time frame that we needed the project to be completed by and worked with us under a tight budget. Tony and Gary, the owner, stayed in touch with us personally through the whole process to make sure we were happy with everything, and we are very pleased. We will definitely use their services again should we ever need them.
Amber R.
San Diego, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Dec 14th, 2017
thank you to Rapid Dry for a job well done. We had a water leak in the ceiling of our property in Palm Springs. bad situation. Rapid Dry was able to get the job done in the time frame that we needed the project to be completed by and worked with us under a tight budget. Tony and Gary, the owner, stayed in touch with us personally through the whole process to make sure we were happy with everything, and we are very pleased. We will definitely use their services again should we ever need them.
Larry F.
La Quinta, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Nov 2nd, 2017
First time using Rapid Dry and was Very, Very Happy with the Excellent Results. Team sought out my input on areas I wished them to concentrate and were right on it. Carpets came out great as did the upholstery cleaning. Will ask for this team on our next cleaning and would recommend them to friend and family! They also made an extra effort to get me a contact to use for a carpet repair.
Larry F.
La Quinta, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Nov 2nd, 2017
First time using Rapid Dry and was Very, Very Happy with the Excellent Results. Team sought out my input on areas I wished them to concentrate and were right on it. Carpets came out great as did the upholstery cleaning. Will ask for this team on our next cleaning and would recommend them to friend and family! They also made an extra effort to get me a contact to use for a carpet repair.
Tom O.
Fountain Valley, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Oct 18th, 2017
They came to our home at the appt. time and did wonderful work, Ryan and Joseph moved the furniture that my husband and I could not handle with a smile. We are very pleased with the work the carpet looks great!!!. One of the men stepped on the sprinkler and it broke, they came early the next morning and repaired it good as new, it was like a breath of fresh air to do business with honest people.
Tom O.
Fountain Valley, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Oct 18th, 2017
They came to our home at the appt. time and did wonderful work, Ryan and Joseph moved the furniture that my husband and I could not handle with a smile. We are very pleased with the work the carpet looks great!!!. One of the men stepped on the sprinkler and it broke, they came early the next morning and repaired it good as new, it was like a breath of fresh air to do business with honest people.
Jo S.
Orange, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Sep 15th, 2017
Rapid Dry Restoration truly rescued our nightmare flood disaster and restored everything back to its original glory and more.

They responded to our call within an hour and gave us a quote and started clean up immediately after.

Their rates are very reasonable. We didn't have flood insurance and the owner, Gary, was very compassionate and able to work with our budget. He truly cares and is honest to the core.

We received the most friendly, trustworthy and reliable service.
They completed work on time and in a professional manner.

I highly recommend them to friends and family.

Thank you Gary and the ENTIRE TEAM.
Jo S.
Orange, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Sep 15th, 2017
Rapid Dry Restoration truly rescued our nightmare flood disaster and restored everything back to its original glory and more.

They responded to our call within an hour and gave us a quote and started clean up immediately after.

Their rates are very reasonable. We didn't have flood insurance and the owner, Gary, was very compassionate and able to work with our budget. He truly cares and is honest to the core.

We received the most friendly, trustworthy and reliable service.
They completed work on time and in a professional manner.

I highly recommend them to friends and family.

Thank you Gary and the ENTIRE TEAM.
Gabby D.
Lake Forest, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Aug 17th, 2017
Rapid Dry provided excellent remediation and repair to flood damage in our home. The service was provided in a timely fashion and at reasonable cost. If the need should arise I would have no qualms in using them again and would highly recommend them to anyone needing any of the services they provide.
Gabby D.
Lake Forest, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Aug 17th, 2017
Rapid Dry provided excellent remediation and repair to flood damage in our home. The service was provided in a timely fashion and at reasonable cost. If the need should arise I would have no qualms in using them again and would highly recommend them to anyone needing any of the services they provide.
John M.
Santa Barbara, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jul 11th, 2017
We discovered a terrible leak under our kitchen sink (with MOLD -- a terrible four-letter word!) just a couple of days before we were to leave on a month-long trip. I was SO pessimistic about our chances that we could deal with this while we were away. Wrong! Gary and his team stepped in, dealt with our insurance company (a positive shout-out to Nationwide) and handled the complexities of the mold issue (not easy!), water damage, plumbing, drywall patching, cabinetry, counter tops, repainting, . . EVERYTHING! And all while we were in Europe! You just can NOT ask for better service than this.
Janna D.
Palm Desert, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jun 16th, 2017
I have been using these guys for several years, and again today they did a great job, great price, on time! When you call the office and owner are kind and go the extra mile. A+
Amber P.
Palm Desert, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jun 14th, 2017
I received the absolute best service from Rapid Dry!!!! My condo had water damage from a leak cause by the upstairs unit. The owner Gary came in with his team (ANTHONY AND TONY were very professional gentlemen) to access the damage and from that moment on Rapid Dry took complete control of the situation. They were in touch with my insurance company and even hired all the contractors to complete the job. Gary checked in with me on a weekly basis to talk about progress and always had my best interest at heart. THANK YOU RAPID DRY.
L N.
West Sayville, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
May 20th, 2017
Another great job by Rapid Dry!!! I have used this cleaning service before and I am
Always satisfied!. Would highly recommend them. Courteous and efficient! I am on a slab and I had a carpet that got water damaged in my den and mold on it as well as started to mold the bottom of furniture . Rapid Dry cleaned the carpet like new applied and enzyme to kill bacteria , used a dehumidifier for 5 days and looks like new and dry!!! Also had them clean my bathroom tile and glass door to shower!! Awesome and sparkling clean!! Thank you Rapid Dry!
Christopher J.
Babbitt, MN
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
May 19th, 2017
Excellent service and the techs are friendly and professional. They are on time and where there for me 100%.The only downfall is they can't magically stop my children from destroying everything they touch. (Which would take an act of god) All in all great job guys.thanks
Mike M.
Palm Springs, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Apr 1st, 2017
Six months have passed since we got our new carpets.
It was time to get them steam-cleaned with Rapid Dry.

Service- Always consistent excellent dependable work. Techs Robert & Anthony are professional, courteous, and left me with spotless clean carpets.
Outstanding work guys!

Thank you again Rapid Dry.
Mike M.
Palm Springs, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Apr 1st, 2017
Six months have passed since we got our new carpets.
It was time to get them steam-cleaned with Rapid Dry.

Service- Always consistent excellent dependable work. Techs Robert & Anthony are professional, courteous, and left me with spotless clean carpets.
Outstanding work guys!

Thank you again Rapid Dry.
Bob P
La Quinta, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Mar 22nd, 2017
My office suffered severe water damage due to leakage in the roof. Gary and his team responded immediately and began drying out the wall. During the repairs, it was discovered that most of the wall had mold. Anthony did an outstanding job removing the mold, treating the wall, and making sure it would pass the mold clearance test. Gary's crew then repaired the wall and made it look like new. I highly recommend Rapid Dry . They did an outstanding job.
Carol B.
San Francisco, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Feb 25th, 2017
Gary came promptly and checked out my furniture and rugs. Quote was reasonable. He recommended that Anthony do the cleaning as I had several heavily stained white kitchen chairs, as well as water damaged fine living room furniture. I basically thought I would have to replace some of the damaged furniture. I couldn't believe how clean everything came. My kitchen chairs are sparkling white again and you can no longer see the water rings on my sofa and loveseat. Anthony showed up on time and worked like a demon to perform this minor miracle. I am very thrilled with the work.
Gomer K.
Des Moines, IA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jan 2nd, 2017
We would definitely use again. We had some pet stains that needed treated since our dog had been sick. Jerry was great. He responded to our quote request quickly and was able to schedule us in about three or four days later. He was on time and worked quickly. I took my dog for a short walk and came back and about 15 minutes later he was done, so all in all I'd say it was about 35-40 minutes to clean our apartment. We had three rooms and one small hallway cleaned. Jerry gave some great tips to help keep the carpets clean and asked to have us call him immediately if he missed something (he didn't!). The carpets remained damp for a couple of hours but the solution he uses is organic so we could let the dog roam. We went to dinner and did a few errands and when we came back the carpet was dry. We couldn't be happier with our clean carpets and the service.
Stella D.
La Quinta, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Dec 20th, 2016
Case and Abe did an excellent job on our carpets, and the cost was so reasonable at $189 for a deep clean of our whole house . I would highly recommend Rapid Dry!
Hemal P.
Huntington Station, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Nov 21st, 2016
They just finished up at my parents house. Very prompt service, we called they were able to provide same day estimate and service. The results look amazing. They cleaned about 1000 Sq ft in a couple hours and the carpet looks new.
Fletcher L.
Palm Desert, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Oct 26th, 2016
My washing machine overflowed on a Sunday evening, creating a minor flood in the laundry, hall, den, kitchen and dining room. I called Rapid Dry immediately and they arrived within the hour and sprang into action. The mess was cleaned up within 45 minutes. They placed industrial sized fans and a dehumidifier in all the appropriate places. Within two days my home was completely dry, the carpets were cleaned and there was no damage to my floors, walls, or furniture. I was very impressed with their responsiveness, courtesy, professionalism, pricing and results. I highly recommend Rapid Dry.
Robert N.
Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jun 28th, 2016
I was referred to Rapid Dry by Valley Plumbing. I spoke to Gary from the company and explained my problem. That afternoon he had a crew out to assess my problem. Next morning started work and completed the work in three days.
I would highly recommend this company. Workers are friendly and courteous arrive when suppose too.
Mike M.
San Diego, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jun 21st, 2016
Very prompt service, and our carpet looked MUCH better afterwards. It really does dry fast, too.
Rhonda H.
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jun 24th, 2015
What could have been a nightmare turned out to be a great experience - working with Gary and his team! We had a pipe burst, which resulted in water damage and mold. Gary was on top of things the minute he arrived on-scene. Since this is a second home, I was not there while the work was being done, but Gary kept me updated on a regular basis, putting my mind at ease! Gary is extremely efficient, pays attention to detail, and is a perfectionist when it comes to work-product! I definitely recommend this company to anyone who wants a hassle-free experience, especially during a stressful time! Thanks Gary.
Rhonda H.
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jun 24th, 2015
What could have been a nightmare turned out to be a great experience - working with Gary and his team! We had a pipe burst, which resulted in water damage and mold. Gary was on top of things the minute he arrived on-scene. Since this is a second home, I was not there while the work was being done, but Gary kept me updated on a regular basis, putting my mind at ease! Gary is extremely efficient, pays attention to detail, and is a perfectionist when it comes to work-product! I definitely recommend this company to anyone who wants a hassle-free experience, especially during a stressful time! Thanks Gary.
Tony A.
La Quinta, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jun 3rd, 2015
The guys did an excellent job and we're very professional. I will definitely do business with them in the future.
Tony A.
La Quinta, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jun 3rd, 2015
The guys did an excellent job and we're very professional. I will definitely do business with them in the future
Sherree M.
Palm Springs, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
May 3rd, 2015
I like my home clean. So if you do too. Call this rapid dry co. Thanx guys for a consecutively awesome job
Sher
Merl A.
Yucaipa, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Apr 10th, 2015
Being a realtor, I want to refer people to the best possible companies and service people. Rapid dry not only did an excellent job in cleaning my clients air ducts they also removed some stubborn stains from the carpets and cat odors from their back room. I highly recommend these fine people.
scott c.
San Diego, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Mar 6th, 2015
Always easy to schedule. The team always shows up on time and they knock out the job quickly and with great attention to detail. Moreover, the procedure is perfect for my multi-story home and it dries so fast that I am not out-of-pocket for long. Thumbs up!
David S.
Palmdale, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Oct 21st, 2014
As the General Manager of a decent sized and busy Pest Control firm I have to give Gary and his crew five stars! We had an unfortunate accident where an insulation hose broke and blew insulation all over our customers house. I called several so called 24 hour emergency response clean up companies only to get answering services and excuses. Granted this was on a Saturday afternoon. Gary was the only one who answered his phone and took immediate action. In a matter of hours he had 5 guys in that house detailing it top to bottom with air scrubbers and hepavacs.
My customer was very satisfied with the emergency clean up.
I can not say enough good things about these guys! They are top notch and I highly recommend them!
Thanks Gary.
Richard S.
Indio, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Sep 14th, 2014
Last week the Coachella Valley had a terrible storm come through.. Unfortunately I felt it first hand when my house was Flooded Bedrooms, Kitchen and two Bathrooms. Everything was Wet..! I called Rapid Dry and within 20 minutes they were at my front door. They did a Great Job getting my house back to normal in a small amount of time. Thank You To Gary and his Team..!!
Richard S.
Indio, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Sep 14th, 2014
Last week the Coachella Valley had a terrible storm come through.. Unfortunately I felt it first hand when my house was Flooded Bedrooms, Kitchen and two Bathrooms. Everything was Wet..! I called Rapid Dry and within 20 minutes they were at my front door. They did a Great Job getting my house back to normal in a small amount of time. Thank You To Gary and his Team..!!
Jacki R.
Cathedral City, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jul 27th, 2014
Where to start.. My grandma needed a deep cleaning in her master bedroom which hasn't been cleaned in over 3 years! Anthony from rapid dry and his helper (sry forgot name) came they were professional, excellent service! And best of all the carpet came out better then we expected.We were kind of on a dead line before she had a new bed brought in, he set us up with fans to make sure it dried in time! That's great costumer service and they are highly recommended! Thank you rapid dry! And Anthony for bringing are carpet back to life!!!
Sandy S.
Palm Springs, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jul 24th, 2014
Just had my carpets cleaned by Rapid Dry, Cathedral City! Fantastic job! Quick and efficient. Jason was the BEST! If you need your carpets done...this is the company to use!! Thanks so much!!

Page: 1 2 >> 
Rapid Dry Reviews
5 Stars
4.99 out of 5 stars based on 77 customer reviews.

Review Central